Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_Douglas – Lifegroup for Mothers

Women’s Lifegroup for Mother’s

Bible Study: “Start with the Heart”

Wednesday’s 10am – Noon at CVC

Starting 6.8.22

Childcare provided

Contact Gail Douglas for more information.
Wayne.gail.douglas@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Luczywo – Lifegroup for Mother’s

Grace and Truth for Mom’s

Five session online course to equip you for faith-filled, resilient parenting.

Wednesday’s 7-9 pm

Starting 6.29.22 at CVC

*Childcare provided

Contact Julie Luczywo for more information.
Jewels@cheezer.com.

BVH_LG_Cancer Support Group

Offering prayer, support, and encouragement to those who are battling cancer as well as survivors. All are welcome.

Third Wednesdays
6:15 pm

Meeting at CVC.
Virtual option also available

Contact Traci Schimpf for more information.
Tschimpf@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Didea Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup
Young Marrieds/Couples with Middle/High School Kids
We are a group of friends growing together in Christ. Our focus is to build fellowship, stronger marriages, be better parents, and grow in our walk with the Lord.

Resumes Fall 2022

Wednesday’s 7:00pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Ernie Didea for more information.
Eldidea1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_DivorceCare – Fall 2022

A friendly caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Wednesday’s 7-9 pm at CVC

Fall Session begins 9.14.22

Contact Guy Sindelar for more information.
guy.sindelar@gmail.com

BVH_LG_IndispensAble

CVC Special Needs Ministry for Teens and Adults

Wednesday’s 7-8:30 pm

Contact Denise Petek for more information and for the Zoom link.
DPetek@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Yantorn Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup
We are a women’s group, mostly over 50, some retired. We enjoy fellowship and Bible study.

Wednesday’s 6:30-8:30pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Kay Yantorn for more information.
Kay.yantorn@att.net

BVH_LG_MissionFIT Exercise

Faith Infused opportunity to stretch and strengthen our bodies before we stretch and strengthen our minds and souls.

Wednesdays 9:00-10:15am
Lower Level at CVC

Summer Trimester starting 6.15.22

Contact leaders for more information
Lene Gray 719-229-4819
Louise Moyer 440.552.9192

BVH_LG_MissionFIT – Prayer Group

Summer Prayer Group 2022

Wednesday’s at 10:15am following exercise at CVC

*Starting 6.15.22

Contact leaders for more information:
Lene Gray 719-229-4819
Louise Moyer 440.552.9192

BVH_Prayer_Wednesday_1pm

Prayer Group

Wednesday’s 1-2 pm in Prayer Room at CVC

Contact Dale Piscura for more information.
dpiscura@cvconline.org