Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_Virtual Cancer Support Prayer Group

Offering prayer, support, and encouragement to those who are battling cancer as well as survivors. All are welcome.

Third Wednesdays
7:00pm

Meeting virtually for Spring 2023

Contact Traci Schimpf for more information.
Tschimpf@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Naim Mixed LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Wednesday PM in Brecksville

Contact Patty Naim for more information.
Garypatty@roadrunner.com

BVH_LG_IndispensAble

CVC Special Needs Ministry for Teens and Adults

Wednesdays 7-8:30 pm

Contact Denise Petek for more information and for the Zoom link.
DPetek@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Kawczak Women’s Lifegroup

Women’s Bible Study

Studying the Book of Hebrews

Starting Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Meeting weekly at the Brunswick Campus from 6:30-8:30pm

Contact Bettina Kawczak
bkawczak@cvconline.org

Register at:
https://cvconline.ccbchurch.com/goto/forms/890/responses/new

BVH_LG_MissionFIT – Bible Study

Spring Bible Study 2023
Even Better Than Eden
By Nancy Guthrie

Starting 1.18.23

Wednesday’s at 10:15am following exercise at CVC

*Childcare provided

Contact leaders for more information:
Lene Gray 719-229-4819
Louise Moyer 440.552.9192

BVH_LG_MissionFIT Exercise

MissionFIT Faith Infused (physical) Training for your God given mission.

Our bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit. When we move our bodies in healthy ways we get to honor God through movement as an act of worship. We also infuse God’s word into our minds and hearts as we speak His word out loud while moving in various ways to increase body awareness, strength, endurance, energy and emotional healing while simultaneously memorizing scripture. All ages and fitness levels are welcome as we are empowered by God’s Word. Join us!

Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am
Lower Level at CVC
Spring Trimester starting 1.18.23

Contact leaders for more information
Lene Gray 719-229-4819
Louise Moyer 440.552.9192

BVH_LG_DivorceCare – Spring 2023

A friendly caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Wednesday’s 7-9 pm at CVC

Fall Session begins 1.25.23

Contact Guy Sindelar for more information.
guy.sindelar@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Didea Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup
Young Marrieds/Couples with Middle/High School Kids
We are a group of friends growing together in Christ. Our focus is to build fellowship, stronger marriages, be better parents, and grow in our walk with the Lord.

Wednesday’s 7:00pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Ernie Didea for more information.
Eldidea1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Yantorn Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup
We are a women’s group, mostly over 50, some retired. We enjoy fellowship and Bible study.

Wednesday’s 6:30-8:30pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Kay Yantorn for more information.
Kay.yantorn@att.net

BRU_LG_Campbell Men’s Lifegroup

A Men’s Lifegroup

Studying the Book of 1 Corinthians

Meeting weekly at the Brunswick Campus from 6:30-8:30pm

Contact John Campbell for more information
jcampbell@cvconline.org