Archive

BVH_LG_Claughton Young Professional LifeGroup

Posted on byComments disabled

Mixed Lifegroup for Young Professionals 30-40’s 2nd and 4th Thursday at 7-8:30pm at CVC Contact Jessica for more information. jessicaLclaughton@gmail.com.

BRU_LG_Lorow Mixed Lifegroup

Posted on byComments disabled

An adult Lifegroup meeting in Parma Meeting bi-weekly on Sunday evenings 4:30-6:30pm Contact Kevin at 440-502-1000

BRU_LG_Rutti Mixed Group

Posted on byComments disabled

Am adult Lifegroup located in southwest North Royalton. Studying the book of Philippians Meeting bi-weekly on Mondays from 6:30-8:30pm Contact Jim & Gina Rutti at gina.rutti@gmail.com for more information

BVH_LG_Daniels Mixed Lifegroup

Posted on byComments disabled

Mixed Lifegroup Meets at CVC 1st and 3rd Wednesdays 7-9 pm Contact Stephanie Daniels for more information. Stephanie.s.daniels1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Smith Mixed Lifegroup

Posted on byComments disabled

Mixed Lifegroup Every other Tuesday 7:30-9:00pm in Valley View Contact Matt Smith for more information. Matthewsmith.eau@gmail.com.

BVH_LG_Naim Mixed LifeGroup

Posted on byComments disabled

Mixed Lifegroup Wednesday PM in Brecksville Contact Patty Naim for more information. Garypatty@roadrunner.com

BRU_LG_Amacher Mixed Lifegroup

Posted on byComments disabled

A mixed adult Lifegroup Meeting the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month Meeting at the Brunswick Campus from 6:00-7:30pm Currently growing in the discipline of prayer while reading, “Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire,” by Cymbala Contact Bill & Karen at kamacherw@juno.com for more information

BVH_LG_Siley Virtual Mixed LifeGroup

Posted on byComments disabled

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup Monday’s 6:30 pm Contact Dean Siley for more information. DSiley@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Dolezal Mixed Lifegroup

Posted on byComments disabled

A mixed adult Lifegroup with young kiddos! Currently reading through, “Seeing & Savoring Jesus Christ,” by John Piper Contact Matt Dolezal mdolezal@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Chase Mixed Lifegroup

Posted on byComments disabled

A mixed adult Lifegroup Currently studying the book of Pslams 2nd and 4th Thursdays 7:00pm in Hinckley Contact Sue Chase for more information. Sueachase@gmail.com