Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_Luczywo – Lifegroup for Mother’s

Grace and Truth for Mom’s

Five session online course to equip you for faith-filled, resilient parenting.

Wednesday’s 7-9 pm

Starting 6.29.22 at CVC

*Childcare provided

Contact Julie Luczywo for more information.
Jewels@cheezer.com.

BVH_LG_Siley Virtual Mixed LifeGroup

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Monday’s 6:30 pm

Contact Dean Siley for more information.
DSiley@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Men’s Studies

Men’s Studies at Brunswick Campus

Summer Study:
Brave by Faith by Alistair Begg

Every other Wednesday 6:30-8:30 P.M. *starting 6.15.22

Contact John Campbell for more information
Jcampbell@proforma.com

BRU_LG_Women’s Studies

Women’s Bible Study

Starting 6.15.22

Every other Wednesday 6:30-8:30 pm at Brunswick Campus

*Childcare provided

Contact Kathy Nemec for more information.
Knemec@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Didea Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup
Young Marrieds/Couples with Middle/High School Kids
We are a group of friends growing together in Christ. Our focus is to build fellowship, stronger marriages, be better parents, and grow in our walk with the Lord.

Resumes Fall 2022

Wednesday’s 7:00pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Ernie Didea for more information.
Eldidea1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_DivorceCare – Fall 2022

A friendly caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Wednesday’s 7-9 pm at CVC

Fall Session begins 9.14.22

Contact Guy Sindelar for more information.
guy.sindelar@gmail.com

BRU – CVCYouth Students/Leaders

BVH_LG_Plagge/Behnke Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup

1st, 3rd, and 5th Thursday’s of the month.
6:30-8:30 pm at CVC

Contact Verna for more information
vmp19492020@hotmail.com

BVH_LG_Howard Mixed Lifegroup

Linked Generations Mixed Lifegroup

Every other Monday 7:30pm in Northfield

Contact Lindsey Howard for more information.
Llhoward614@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Smith Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup
**Resumes Fall 2022

Every other Wednesday
7:30-9:00pm in Parma

Contact Matt Smith for more information.
Matthewsmith.eau@gmail.com.