Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_Claughton Young Professional LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup for Young Professionals
30-40’s

2nd and 4th Thursday at 7-8:30pm at CVC

Contact Jessica for more information. jessicaLclaughton@gmail.com.

BRU_LG_Rutti Mixed Group

Am adult Lifegroup located in southwest North Royalton.

Studying the book of Philippians

Meeting bi-weekly on Mondays from 6:30-8:30pm

Contact Jim & Gina Rutti at gina.rutti@gmail.com for more information

BVH_LG_Daniels Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Meets at CVC
1st and 3rd Wednesdays
7-9 pm

Contact Stephanie Daniels for more information.
Stephanie.s.daniels1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Smith Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Every other Tuesday
7:30-9:00pm in Valley View

Contact Matt Smith for more information.
Matthewsmith.eau@gmail.com.

BVH_LG_Naim Mixed LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Wednesday PM in Brecksville

Contact Patty Naim for more information.
Garypatty@roadrunner.com

BRU_LG_Amacher Mixed Lifegroup

A mixed adult Lifegroup

Meeting the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month

Meeting at the Brunswick Campus from 6:00-7:30pm

Currently growing in the discipline of prayer while reading, “Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire,” by Cymbala

Contact Bill & Karen at kamacherw@juno.com for more information

BVH_LG_Siley Virtual Mixed LifeGroup

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Monday’s 6:30 pm

Contact Dean Siley for more information.
DSiley@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Dolezal Mixed Lifegroup

A mixed adult Lifegroup with young kiddos!

Currently reading through, “Seeing & Savoring Jesus Christ,” by John Piper

Contact Matt Dolezal
mdolezal@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Chase Mixed Lifegroup

A mixed adult Lifegroup

Currently studying the book of Pslams

2nd and 4th Thursdays
7:00pm in Hinckley

Contact Sue Chase for more information.
Sueachase@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Baca Mixed LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Every other Sunday 6-8:00pm
Meeting virtually

Contact Dennis Baca for more information.
jbpca@roadrunner.com