Group Finder

Reset

BVH_Prayer_Tuesday_Noon

Prayer Group

Tuesday’s Noon-1:00pm in CVC Prayer Room

Contact Denise Petek for more information.
Dpetek@cvconline.org

BVH_Prayer_Wednesday_1pm

Prayer Group

Wednesday’s 1-2 pm in Prayer Room at CVC

Contact Dale Piscura for more information.
dpiscura@cvconline.org

BVH_Prayer_Wednesday_7pm

Prayer Group

Wednesdays 7-9:00pm in Prayer Room at CVC

Focus is mainly on studying the Word, worship and intercession.

Contact Sola Oshunniyi for more information.
soshunniyi@gmail.com

BVH_Prayer_Sunday AM Services

Prayer Group

7:00, 8:00, 9:30, 11:00am and 5:30pm in Prayer Room at CVC

Virtual:
8:00am

Contact Louise Moyer for more information
louisemoyer@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Dealing with Addictions

Gaining courage and support from a Caring Community and others who are committed to God Dependence for a life of recovery.

Contact Don Davies for more information.
donald.davies@cox.net

BVH_Prayer_Thursday_Noon

Prayer Group

Thursday’s noon-1pm in Prayer Room at CVC

Contact Chad Allen for more information
CAllen@cvconline.org

BVH_Prayer_Wednesday_6am

Prayer Group

Wednesday’s 6-7:00am in Prayer Room at CVC.
*Call in option also available

Contact Rick Duncan for more information
rduncan@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_GriefShare–Fall 2021

Guiding people through the grieving process from a Christian perspective.

Meets virtually for 13 weeks
Thursdays from 7-8:30pm.
Starting 9.9.21

Must pre-register.
Contact Greta Smith | 440.972.2267 | gsmith@cvconline.org

BVH_CVCYouth Impact Leaders

We have a place for you!
CVCYOUTH is a group designed to process requests to be part of a smaller LifeGroup.

The CVCYOUTH leadership will help you find a LG that is created based on age and gender and location that meets your needs.

You may email the Leader to ask to be contacted and place in a group that is designed for you (Grades 6-12).